Return to Homepage
Schools and Districts
Special Education Services
Education Links
Community Links
STEM Center
MCESC Wellness Committee
Region 10 State Support Team
Miami Valley Regional Center
Dayton Area School Employment Consortium
Workshop Registration
Printable Calendar
Schools and Districts

Montgomery County is home to 18 public school districts as well as a number of Chartered Community Schools, Non-public Chartered Schools, and Non-Chartered schools.

 Click here for a map of

Montgomery County School Districts -- Administrative Offices

Montgomery County Public School Districts
Brookville Local New Lebanon Local
Centerville City Northmont City
Dayton Public Northridge Local
Huber Heights City Oakwood City
Jefferson Township Local Trotwood-Madison City
Kettering City Valley View Local
Mad River Local Vandalia Butler City
Miami Valley CTC West Carrolton City
Miamisburg City  

The following links generate reports from the Ohio Department of Education, listing Public School Districts, Community Schools,  Non-Public Chartered Schools, and Non-Chartered Schools in Montgomery County.

Public School Districts – State Funding/Property Tax Revenue, Full Student Services

Community Schools – State Funding / District Support

Non-Public Chartered Schools – Auxiliary Service State Funding

Non-Chartered Schools -- No Direct State Funding